Current group members  

  • Milan Zachrdla (postdoc, with Fabio Sterpone and Fabien Ferrage)
  • Maud Saint-André (PhD, ABIOS)
  • Alejandro Diáz-Marquez (PhD, ABIOS)
  • Olivier Languin-Cattoën (PhD, with Fabio Sterpone)

Former group members  

  • Irene Maffucci (postdoc, with Fabio Sterpone and Damien Laage; now assistant professor at UTC Compiègne)
  • Olivier Languin-Cattoën (B.Sc. then M.Sc., with Fabio Sterpone; now PhD in the group)